Abolition 2000 – Global Network to Eliminate Nuclear Weapons
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar on global nuclear disarmament events and campaigns – session 2

April 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST

This webinar will provide an overview of the key nuclear disarmament processes and events of 2019, and the main campaigns and actions by parliamentarians, mayors and civil society. It will provide an introduction to Abolition 2000 working groups, campaigns and affiliated networks. And it will provide opportunities for activists to support/join campaigns, events and or working groups

Session 2: Scheduled to enable participation by those in the Americas, Europe and Africa:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
San Francisco (USA – California) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Edmonton (Canada – Alberta) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 10:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 10:00:00 CST UTC-6 hours
Santiago (Chile) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 12:00:00 CLT UTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 13:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours
Reykjavik (Iceland) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 16:00:00 GMT UTC
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Abuja (Nigeria) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 17:00:00 WAT UTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 18:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Amman (Jordan) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 19:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 19:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours

Registration form: https://forms.gle/2xBBS3SU2bFg7uAu5

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm