Abolition 2000 – Global Network to Eliminate Nuclear Weapons
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar to Preserve the INF Treaty

January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Abolition 2000 Coordinating Committee invites you to join an international webinar Thursday, 17 January, 2019: 10 – 11:30 am California; 1 – 2:30 pm New York; 6 – 7:30 pm UK; 7 – 8:30 pm Central Europe. 

Presenters from the U.S., Russia, Germany and the UK will discuss the history and significance of the INF Treaty and the importance of working to preserve it. 

Click here to register.
Expert speakers:
* Andrew Lichterman (USA), Western States Legal Foundation
* Regina Hagen (Germany), Abolition 2000 Germany Section
* Dave Webb (UK), Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament
* Pavel Podvig (Russia), United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research

Thursday, 17 January, 2019: 
10 – 11:30 am California; 
1 – 2:30 pm New York; 
6 – 7:30 pm UK; 
7 – 8:30 pm Central Europe
international time zone converter

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm