Abolition 2000 – Global Network to Eliminate Nuclear Weapons
Loading Events

Events for January 17, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Webinar to Preserve the INF Treaty

January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm UTC+0

The Abolition 2000 Coordinating Committee invites you to join an international webinar Thursday, 17 January, 2019: 10 - 11:30 am California; 1 - 2:30 pm New York; 6 - 7:30 pm UK; 7 - 8:30 pm Central Europe.  Presenters from the U.S., Russia, Germany and the UK will discuss the history and significance of the INF Treaty […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events