Abolition 2000 – Global Network to Eliminate Nuclear Weapons

Abolition 2000 Coordinating Committee

The Abolition 2000 Coordinating Committee is  appointed by the Annual General Meeting. It is responsible for organising the annual meetings, producing the electronic updates and other communications to network members, and more.

The Coordinating Committee includes the following individuals:

Jackie Cabasso, USA
Joshua Cooper, USA
Regina Hagen, Germany
Andrew Lichterman, USA
Marzhan Nurzhan, Kazakhstan
Vanda Proskova, Czech Republic
Ivan Siluianov, Russian Federation (Secretary)
Michaela Sørensen, Denmark
Alyn Ware, Czech Republic and Aotearoa/New Zealand
Yosuke Watanabe, Japan
Dave Webb, United Kingdom